SIGNAL 220 and SIGNAL SOMMER 219

Our second generation of high visible garments was revised once more and made perfect. Here you get an ÖKOTEX 100 tested eudermic top product. Our unique special woven fabric with 100% cotton inside (doubleface) and EN20471 signal protection.

SIGNAL 220

From stock

"Our second generation of high visible garments was revised once more and made perfect. Our customers get for this reason an ÖKOTEX 100 tested eudermic top-quality product: our unique special woven fabric with 100% cotton inside (doubleface) and EN20471 Signal Protection. Thereby a mixing proportion of 54% cotton and 46% polyester is the result. In addition the fabric is ÖKOTEX 100 tested. Also different features like light weight and breathability of the garments were perfected by company LITZ. Therefore a weight of only 250 grammes could be achieved for the upper fabric. The range of Workwear Signal 220 is a wide variety. Trousers with waistband and Jackets with waistband, Bib Trousers, Overalls, Bermuda Shorts, Waistcoats, Outdoor Jackets, T-Shirts and Polo-Shirts are available in three different colour shades in excellent type quality. Due to the functional characteristics, the unique light weight fabric and the strict quality controls Signal 220 work wear is outstandingly proper in the fields of Road Construction and Transport. Signal 220 - if safety and wearing comfort rank first. Discover also the product range Sun with continuous reflective tapes! 

RANGES OF USE: Road Construction & Transport, Traffic System
FIELDS OF ACTIVITY: Road Construction workers, Carrying Trade

SOMMER SIGNAL 216 LITZ INDIVIDUAL WORKWEAR

SOMMER SIGNAL 219

From stock – SEASONAL GOODS

Our 1. range of Summer Wear of High visible Wear has been worked over again and made perfect. 

Here you get an ÖKOTEX 100 tested eudermic top product, our unique special woven fabric with 100% cotton inside (doubleface) and outside –  robust polyester, provided with EN20471 signal protection, in new light weight quality 180g/m22

RANGES OF USE: Rescue Services, Construction, Industry & Leisure, Civil Engineering, Road Construction, Logistics, Automotive Industry

SIGNAL 220 und SIGNAL SOMMER 219

Unsere 2. Generation von hochsichtbarer Bekleidung ist nochmals überarbeitet und perfektioniert worden. Sie erhalten hier ein ÖKOTEX 100 geprüftes, hautfreundliches Spitzenprodukt, unser einzigartiges Spezialgewebe durch 100% Baumwolle innenliegend (doubleface) und EN20471 Signalschutz.

SIGNAL 220

ab Lager

„Unsere 2. Generation von hochsichtbarer Bekleidung ist nochmals überarbeitet und perfektioniert worden. Unsere Kunden erhalten damit ein ÖKOTEX 100 geprüftes, hautfreundliches Spitzenprodukt: unser einzigartiges Spezialgewebe durch 100% Baumwolle innenliegend (doubleface) und EN20471 Signalschutz. Dadurch ergibt sich ein Mischverhältnis von 54 % Baumwolle und 46 % Polyester. Das Material ist zudem ÖKOTEX 100 geprüft. Auch verschiedenste Funktionen wie Leichtigkeit und Atmungsaktivität der Bekleidung sind vom Unternehmen LITZ perfektioniert worden. Somit konnte beim Obermaterial ein Gewicht von lediglich 250 Gramm erreicht werden. Das Sortiment der Arbeitsschutzbekleidung Signal 220 ist breit gefächert. Bundhosen und -jacken, Latzhosen, Overalls, Bermuda Shorts, Westen, Outdoorjacken, T-Shirts und Polo Shirts sind in drei verschiedenen Farbtönen in exzellenter Baumusterqualität erhältlich. Aufgrund der Funktionseigenschaften, des einzigartig leichten Materials und der strengen Qualitätskontrollen eignet sich Signal 220 Arbeitsschutzbekleidung hervorragend in den Bereichen Straßenbau und Transport. Signal 220 – wenn Sicherheit und Tragekomfort an erster Stelle stehen. Entdecken Sie außerdem die Produktreihe Sun mit durchgehenden Reflektorstreifen! 

EINSATZBEREICHE: Straßenbau & Transport, Verkehrswesen
TÄTIGKEITSFELDER: Straßenbauarbeiter, Transportgewerbe

SOMMER SIGNAL 216 LITZ INDIVIDUAL WORKWEAR

SOMMER SIGNAL 219

ab Lager – SAISONWARE

Unsere 1. Serie der Sommerbekeidung von hochsichtbarer Bekleidung ist 

nochmals überarbeitet und perfektioniert worden. Sie erhalten hier ein ÖKOTEX 100 geprüftes, hautfreundliches Spitzenprodukt, unser einzigartiges Spezialgewebe durch 100% Baumwolle innenliegend (doubleface) und außen –  robustes Polyester, versehen mit EN20471 Signalschutz, in neuer Leichtqualität 180g/m2

EINSATZBEREICHE: Rettungsdienste, Baugewerbe, Industrie & Freizeit, Hoch & Tiefbau, Straßenbau, Logistik, KFZ-Gewerbe