Success Story LITZ - Safety and Gastro Clothing in Corporate Identity Fashion since 1961

Do you also want to be different? The traditional company LITZ in Mauerkirchen produces high quality and modern company wear for decades. The specialisation is in the operational areas of Construction above and below ground, Road Construction, Automobile Industry, Construction Industry, in Logistics and in the Industry. Due to reliable company value like highest quality, sustainable way of thinking and customer focus on completely individual level LITZ is appreciated by many notable companies and enterprises.

Almost 60 years of experience. successful processing of more than 100.000 OrdersDelivery within 48 hours. These numbers tell their own tale.
Since the foundation in 1961 by Gertrude and Rupert Litzlbauer company LITZ in Mauerkirchen is on the road to success. This is also shown by the progressive extension of the storage and production facilities in 1973, 1975 and 1980.
In 1990 production of the garments was sourced out for the first time to previous easterner.

In 1997 there is a change in the management of the company. Eng. Rupert Litzlbauer who successfully graduates from a tailor education, adds to the company from then on. With innovative visions and increased focus on flexibility and quality control he adds significantly to progress of the cvompany. With new developed, acid-resistant, hard inflammable, EN471 testedd and antistatic Multinorm materials with flash barrier of class 1-2, the safety of the work protective wear of the customers is made sure.
Furthermore expansion of the productions in Far East proceeds.
In the year 2000 market changes in Europe and Far East lead to conversion of production procedures. The company aims at certifications.
The first ISO 9001:2003 certificate was achieved in 2003. This is the guarantee for the quality and production standard. This certification is currently actualised till this day.

As innovative company already in 2010 the environmental thought is fixed integrated into the managment philosophy. Since this date the theme sustainability plays an important role which LITZ obligates itself with the introduction of the ISO 14001 environmental certificate. This certificate is also is kept up to date.

Special cause for happiness is the anniversary year 2016: 55 years company LITZ - this is a reason to celebrate this event. Only one year later a completely different occasion gives again reason to enthusiasm: The new Logistics centre in Uttendorf can be moved into. It offers 2800 storing places on a remarkable area of 2.900 m².
Also in 2018 company LITZ pushes progress and development. Since the beginning of the year the focus is intensified on design and Corporate Fashion Wear even more. Latest technologies like 3D visualisations help to satisfy the customers requests even more specific. But also in the foreground is the own developing of fabrics and customisation for customers. LITZ guarantees that each employee is clothed at the best. Furthermore a new reselling system will be introduced.

Erfolgsstory LITZ – Arbeitsschutz- und Gastrobekleidung in Corporate Identity Fashion seit 1961

Wollen auch Sie anders sein? Das Traditionsunternehmen LITZ in Mauerkirchen produziert seit Jahrzehnten hochwertige und moderne Firmenbekleidung. Die Spezialisierung liegt dabei auf Einsatzbereiche im Hoch- und Tiefbau, Straßenbau, KFZ-Gewerbe, Baugewerbe, in der Logistik und in der Industrie. Aufgrund verlässlicher Firmenwerte wie höchste Qualität, nachhaltige Denkweise und Kundenorientierung auf völlig individuellem Niveau wird LITZ von vielen namenhaften Firmen und Konzernen geschätzt.

Fast 60 Jahre Erfahrung. Erfolgreiche Abwicklung von über 100.000 Aufträgen. Zustellung innerhalb von 48 Stunden. Diese Zahlen sprechen für sich.
Seit der Gründung im Jahr 1961 durch Gertrude und Rupert Litzlbauer steht das Unternehmen LITZ in Mauerkirchen auf Erfolgskurs. Damit verbunden zeigt sich der fortschreitende Ausbau der Lager- und Produktionsstätten in den Jahren 1973, 1975 und 1980.
1990 wurde die Produktion der Bekleidungsstücke erstmals in ehemalige Ostländer ausgelagert.

1997 kommt es zu einem Wechsel in der Geschäftsführung. Herr Ing. Rupert Litzlbauer, der selbst eine Schneiderlehre erfolgreich absolviert hat, bereichert ab sofort das Unternehmen. Mit innovativen Visionen und verstärkter Fokussierung auf Flexibilität und Qualitätssicherung trägt er maßgeblich zum Fortschritt des Unternehmens bei. Durch neu entwickelte, säurefeste, schwer entflammbare, EN 471 geprüfte sowie antistatische Multinorm-Materialien mit Lichtbogenschutz der Klasse 1-2, ist für Sicherheit bei der Arbeitsschutzbekleidung der Kunden gesorgt.
Außerdem kommt es auch zur Erweiterung der Produktionen in Fernost.
Im Jahr 2000 führen Marktveränderungen in Europa und dem Fernen Osten zu Produktionsumstellungsmaßnahmen. Das Unternehmen strebt Zertifizierungen an.
Das erste ISO 9001:2003 Zertifikat konnte 2003 erlangt werden. Damit wird die Absicherung der Qualitäts- und Produktionsstandards garantiert. Diese Zertifizierung wird bis heute laufend aktualisiert.

Als innovatives Unternehmen wird bereits 2010 der Umweltgedanke fix in die Unternehmensphilosophie integriert. Seit diesem Zeitpunkt spielt das Thema Nachhaltigkeit eine wichtige Rolle, der sich LITZ mit der Einführung des ISO 14001 Umweltzertifikates verpflichtet. Auch dieses Zertifikat wird seither auf dem neuesten Stand gehalten.

Besonderen Anlass zur Freude liefert das Jubiläumsjahr 2016: 55 Jahre LITZ – es gibt Grund zum Feiern. Nur ein Jahr später bietet ein völlig anderer Beweggrund erneut Anlass zur Begeisterung: Das neue Logistikzentrum in Uttendorf kann bezogen werden. Es bietet 2800 Lagerplätze auf einer beachtlichen Fläche von 2.900 m².
Auch 2018 forciert das Unternehmen LITZ Fortschritt und Entwicklung. Seit Anbeginn des Jahres wird der Fokus auf Design und Corporate Fashion Bekleidung noch weiter verstärkt. Neueste Technologien wie 3D Visualisierungen helfen, Kundenwünsche noch gezielter umsetzen zu können. Im Vordergrund stehen aber auch die Eigenentwicklung von Materialien und Maßanfertigungen für Kunden. LITZ garantiert, dass jeder Mitarbeiter bestmöglich eingekleidet wird. Des Weiteren wird auch ein neues Wiederverkaufssystem eingeführt.