fbpx
LITZ Individual Workwear > Heat Protection Wear

ALUMINIUM & STEEL INDUSTRY SAFETY WEAR D3/E3

Please choose from the large product ranges of Litz Konfektion. From the introduction range Worker Basic 216 to the high developed certificated, type tested & with Signal protection equipped Signal 216 range, each branch of trade finds the appropriate Work Wear!

ALU- & STAHLINDUSTRIE LITZ INDIVIDUAL WORKWEAR

ALUMINIUM & STEEL INDUSTRY SAFETY WEAR D3/E3

The Austrian Work Wear specialist LITZ offers perfect protection with its Protective Clothing Range for the aluminium and steel industry and at the same time with best functionality and excellent storage life up to a limit load of 1400 degrees Celsius.

Protective clothing against heat & flames is certificated according to EN ISO 11612, it protects the wearer against little spillings of molten metal and short contact with heat and flames.

We achieve the highest certificated PROTECTION against aluminium spillings and liquid iron spillings with the certificated special quality finish of the upper fabric of EN ISO 11612-D3 and E3.

The electrostatic features of the woven fabric care – at correct electrical grounding of the wearer – for more safety.

By  welding & similar methodsthe material is also EN ISO 11611certificated, it protects the wearer against little spillings of molten metal and short contact with flames – like the name already reveals – this garment range is proper for more or less dangerous welding technologies(class 1 and 2).).

The complete palette of LITZ Protective Clothing for the aluminium and steel industry unites highest safety standard with best wearing comfort.

The range comprises the following elements:

The LITZ Jacket with waistband Alu provides perfect flame and heat protection. The Ökotex 100 tested upper materials consist of 54% viscose FR, 20% wool, 20% polyamide, 5% aramid and 1% antistatic. The waistcoat has a concealed snap fastener, two breast pockets and two side pockets with acid protection panels and snaps. The cuffs are also adjustable with press studs. Good visibility is provided by the signal passport spoiler, certified to EN 20471 and EN 11611, in the saddle seam. The jacket Alu is available in the colors corn blue / navy, light gray / dark gray and red / dark blue in sizes 42 to 62. From an order quantity of 300 pieces special colors are possible on request.

The trousers have a concealed button closure in the front center, belt loops and pleats. Two side pockets as well as a back pocket with acid shields and press studs, two thigh pockets also with acid shields and signal passpockets, certified according to EN 20471 and EN 11611, complete the trousers. The trousers Alu are available in the colors corn blue, light gray and red in the sizes 42 - 62, 24 - 28 and 90 - 114. From an order quantity of 300 pieces special colors are possible on request.

The dungarees have a concealed button closure in the front center and a pocket on the front of the bib. Two side pockets as well as a back pocket with acid shields and press studs, two thigh pockets also with acid shields and signal passpockets, certified according to EN 20471 and EN 11611, complete the overalls. The bib trousers Alu are available in the colors corn blue, light gray and red with black straps in the sizes 42 - 62, 24 - 28 and 90 - 114. From an order quantity of 300 pieces special colors are possible on request.

More than 50 years of experience relating to Work Wear shows the Thermo garment range of LITZ.

RANGES OF USE:  Metal working Trade and Industry, Founder
FIELDS OF ACTIVITY: Welding, Aluminum works

en_GBEnglish (UK)
de_DEDeutsch en_GBEnglish (UK)

fbpx
LITZ individual workwear > Hitzeschutzbekleidung

ALU- & STAHLINDUSTRIE SICHERHEITSBEKLEIDUNG D3/E3

Wählen Sie aus den umfangreichen Produktserien von Litz Konfektion. Von der Einstiegsserie Worker Basic 216 bis zur hoch entwickelten, zertifizierten baumustergeprüften & mit Signalschutz versehenen Signal 216 Serie, findet jede Branche die passende Arbeitsbekleidung.!

ALU- & STAHLINDUSTRIE LITZ INDIVIDUAL WORKWEAR

ALU- & STAHLINDUSTRIE SICHERHEITSBEKLEIDUNG D3/E3

Sicherheitsbekleidungslinie für die Alu- und Stahlindustrie perfekten Schutz bei gleichzeitig bester Funktionalität und hervorragender Haltbarkeit bis einer Belastungsgrenze von 1400 Grad Celsius.

Schutzkleidung gegen Hitze & Flammen ist nach EN ISO 11612 zertifiziert, sie schützt den Träger vor kleinen Spritzern von geschmolzenem Metall und einem kurzen Kontakt mit Hitze und Flammen.

Durch die zertifizierte Spezialqualitätsausführung des Obermaterials  von EN ISO 11612-D3 und E3 erreichen wir den höchsten zertifizierten SCHUTZ gegen Aluminiumspritzer und flüssige Eisen Spritzer .

Die elektrostatischen Eigenschaften des Gewebes sorgen – bei ordnungsgemäßer Erdung des Trägers – für mehr Sicherheit.

Durch das  Schweißen & verwandte Verfahrenist das Material auch nach EN ISO 11611zertifiziert, sie schützt den Träger vor kleinen Spritzern geschmolzenen Metalls und kurzem Kontakt mit Flammen – wie der Name schon verrät eignet sich diese Bekleidungslinie bei mehr oder weniger gefährlichen Schweißtechniken (Klasse 1 und 2).

Die gesamte Palette der LITZ Sicherheitsbekleidung für die Alu- und Stahlindustrie vereint höchste Sicherheitsstandards mit bestem Tragekomfort.

Die Linie besteht aus folgenden Elementen:

Die LITZ Bundjacke Alu bietet perfekten Flamm- und Hitzeschutz. Das Ökotex 100 geprüfte Obermaterialen  bestehen aus 54 % Viskose FR, 20 % Wolle, 20 % Polyamid , 5 % Aramid und 1 % Antistatik. Die Bundjacke besitzt einen verdeckten Druckknopf-Verschluss,  zwei Brusttaschen sowie zwei seitliche Eingriffstaschen mit Säureschutzblenden und Druckknöpfen. Der Ärmelabschluss ist ebenfalls mit Druckknöpfen verstellbar. Für gute Sichtbarkeit sorgen die Signalpassepoile, nach EN 20471 und EN 11611 zertifiziert, in der Sattelnaht. Die Bundjacke Alu ist in den Farben Kornblau / Marine, Hellgrau / Dunkelgrau und Rot /Dunkelblau in den Größen 42 bis 62 erhältlich. Ab einer Bestellmenge von 300 Stück sind auf Wunsch auch Sonderfarben möglich.

Die Bundhose besitzt einen verdeckten Knopf-Verschluss in der vorderen Mitte, Gürtelschlaufen und Bundfalten. Zwei seitliche Eingrifftaschen sowie eine Gesäßtasche mit Säureschutzblenden und Druckknöpfen, zwei Oberschenkeltaschen ebenfalls mit Säureschutzblenden sowie Signalpassepoile, nach EN 20471und EN 11611 zertifiziert, vervollständigen die Hose. Die Bundhose Alu ist in den Farben Kornblau, Hellgrau und Rot in den Größen 42 – 62, 24 – 28 und 90 – 114 erhältlich. Ab einer Bestellmenge von 300 Stück sind auf Wunsch auch Sonderfarben möglich.

Die Latzhose besitzt einen verdeckten Knopf-Verschluss in der vorderen Mitte und eine Tasche vorne am Latz. Zwei seitliche Eingrifftaschen sowie eine Gesäßtasche mit Säureschutzblenden und Druckknöpfen,  zwei Oberschenkeltaschen ebenfalls mit Säureschutzblenden sowie Signalpassepoile, nach EN 20471und EN 11611 zertifiziert, vervollständigen die Latzhose. Die Latzhose Alu ist in den Farben Kornblau, Hellgrau und Rot mit schwarzen Trägern in den Größen 42 – 62, 24 – 28 und 90 – 114 erhältlich. Ab einer Bestellmenge von 300 Stück sind auf Wunsch auch Sonderfarben möglich.

Über 50 Jahre Erfahrung in Sachen Workwear stecken in der Thermo Bekleidungslinie von LITZ.

EINSATZBEREICHE:  Metallverarbeitendes Gewerbe und Industrie, Giesser
TÄTIGKEITSFELDER: Schweissen, Aluminiumarbeiten

de_DEDeutsch
en_GBEnglish (UK) de_DEDeutsch